Print Page   |   Report Abuse
News & Press: CIES News

CIES Election Results

Friday, March 20, 2015   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Joseph Sapp
Share |

The Comparative and International Education Society recently held elections to fill leadership positions on it's Board of Directors.  Thank you you to all CIES Members who voted in the recent CIES Election.  CIES is happy to present those who were elected to the CIES Leadership.  Each individual began their respective term on March 13, 2015 at the CIES 2015 Annual Conference. 

Noah W. Sobe, Loyola University - Chicago |  Vice President
Supriya Baily, George Mason University | Treasurer
Marianne Larsen, University of Western Ontario | Secretary
Christopher Frey, Bowling Green State University | Historian
Amita Chudgar, Michigan State University | Board Member
Carol Anne Spreen, New York University | Board Member
Olena Aydarova, Michigan State University | Board Member - Student Representative

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal